Hi python!

Python Newbie here😊

Actually😂, I'm not so new to python, I had a 6hour course to complete in 2020, did almost 4hours and never went back. I learnt to design websites with WordPress in 2019 and also got an intro to HTML and CSS. I built a simple website with HTML and CSS during the training, I was so proud of it, unfortunately, I can't access it anymore since it was stored in a subdirectory under my workplace's website. I only designed websites with WP for months since my boss at the time made me attend the training solely for Web Design.

Some months into NYSC, I took a beginners class on how to use PowerBI and Microsoft Excel for Data analytics at the peak of the pandemic and I enjoyed it. In July 2020, I became a full-time chef, heading my business.

October 2021, I'm back to take the python course again. My current goal is data and business analytics.

May the Angels be with me🙏